ELLEN FOX SAYS LIKE ME OR LUMP ME THEN LEVELS VICIOUS ATTACKS AGAINST THE “MEN BOYS”

DON’T FUCK WITH ME FELLAS, THIS AIN’T MY FIRST TIME AT THE RODEO”

In light of Jeff Ackerson’s response,  the perpetual ‘last straw’ has broken.
As
we agreed, I sent him a preview of the blog postings involving him for
his feedback. I kept my word, my end of the agreement. It was understood
that if he had questions or problems with it we could agree to discuss
it as adults.  He started ‘name calling’  and avoided the subject.  I
then received another e-mail in which he states, “
please stop harassing me. no more emails. go away.your out of control.”
So THIS posting is for him, his lack of integrity and his buddies:

I am NOT a victim!  

VICTIM’S
DON’T FIGHT BACK. I’VE ALWAYS FOUGHT BACK. My intention has always been
to see this ‘THING’ all the way through to the end! 
The END
meaning a final resolution through the CRIMINAL COURT system AND the
FEDERAL COURT system,  for however long that takes. 

In the END, I will see to it that NOT ANOTHER WOMAN
suffers from the public scrutiny, abuse and humiliation I have had to
endure through my workplace, my Union and my Community via the internet
by man boys who exist without a sense of dignity or respect for
themselves and others and with way too much time on their hands. 

In
the END, It’ll be living in the mansion up on the hill while you small
minded piglets swill off your 20 ouncer’s and fortified wine while
waiting in a line somewhere for day old worm infested food. 

If
ya don’t have the brains or the common decency to address someone who
is sincerely trying to make things better then keep your trap shut!

If
the only way you know of debating or resolving conflict is through NAME
CALLING then you and your ‘Rantings’ brotherhood of ignorant red necks
deserve each other.

Chris Day refers to me as a “piece of shit”
Jeff Welch refers to me as a “bitch, pathetic, lesbian, psychotic and ‘him'”
Al
Margulies refers to me as, “Obsessive/compulsive, whack job,
paranoid schizophrenic, who makes life miserable for numerous people at
Trimet.”
John
Olsen says I “threatened to castrate” him as well as submitted several
other reports about me to HR regarding his sexual Orientation which were
investigated and found unsubstantiated.
Dan Booker tells co-workers that I, “Don’t like Gay men.”
Punkrawker 4783 says my blog is “crap and I crave attention”
Jeff
Ackerson says I’m “obsessed” and makes fun of me by calling me, “Angry
Ellen” and accuses me of “harassing him and being out of control” when I
stuck by an agreement we both reached at the August 14th ATU meeting.  

This is just the tip of the iceberg. 

 

The list of names and name calling is enormous. 

 

Each
one tries to ‘out do’ the other.  They are a formed ‘hate group’ of
unproductive  abusive man boys feeding off the ignorance and 
hatred of
each other. Not a one of them has an interest in living a productive,
positive and nurturing life.  Other than a nearly pre-blog friendship
with Al Margulies years ago, I do not know any of these men, personally.  

YOU
HAVE BELITTLED ME AND LIED AND BROUGHT MUCH DISCONTENT TO MY LIFE AND
MY WORKPLACE.  BECAUSE OF YOU OUR CO-WORKERS DON’T KNOW WHO IS SAFE TO
TALK WITH ANYMORE. YOU HAVE MADE A PUBLIC MOCKERY OF EVERYTHING THAT
SHOULD BE SACRED AND RIGHT IN THE WORLD AND PARTICIPATE IN THINGS THAT
ARE WRONG AND EVIL AND DESTRUCTIVE TO OTHERS.

Yes
Jeff,  I WAS angry – many times. “Angry Ellen” So what?!  Sometimes I’m
angry and sometimes I’m hurt and sad and depending on which day of the
week it is,  I can be happy and all smiley and yet other times intense
and serious. But right now at THIS VERY MOMENT – I’m TOTALLY ENRAGED!
That’s who I am Jeff.  I come with emotions.  They’re mine and I celebrate and embrace them.  All
of ’em.  Imagine, a real live breathing feeling human being who isn’t
afraid to be who she is where she is. That’s my integrity!  I hear
a different drum. I don’t succumb to anyone neither do I look towards
others for acceptance or approval unless it’s from those I respect.  So
if you don’t like “Angry Ellen” you can just – fucking – lump  –  it!

WHAT
YOU HAVE NEVER BOTHERED TO FIND OUT ABOUT ME IS THAT I AM A KIND,
GENTLE AND LOVING SPIRIT. AN HONEST, DECENT AND HARD WORKING HUMAN
BEING. 
I AM A COMPASSIONATE, GIVING AND NURTURING INFLUENCE TO MANY WHO HAVE FAR LESS THEN I DO.  I AM POSITIVE AND PRODUCTIVE AND PASSIONATE ABOUT THOSE THINGS WHICH INTEREST ME. I AM JUST AS MUCH A PART OF THIS UNIVERSE AS YOU AND EVERYONE ELSE AND I DESERVE THE SAME AMOUNT OF COURTESY AND RESPECT.

PART 2

Back to the August “Preferring of Charges Meeting”

There
were more members than usual because the picnic meeting had preceded
the business meeting. Several stayed. Jon Hunt announced the agenda and
of course when he mentioned the “Preferring of Charges” portion against
me heads flung around the room looking for the culprit.  Chris Day
showed up late.  What I noticed about him is that he looked more
disheveled than usual. He looked like he hadn’t slept in days or was
VERY hungover.  He sat on the floor in the back of the room against a
wall.  He had something in his hand = it wasn’t a set of keys.  No pen
or paper.  I looked back at him a few times.  He wasn’t taking notes. He
seemed to be semi-conscious – taking a nap or zoned out.  Days later I
saw this posted on his blog.
WHOA!!!
Had he actually TAPE RECORDED the meeting?!!!  This Chris Day guy is
all busy accusing everyone else of being dishonest and illegal but ya
know what they say, ‘when you’re pointing a finger at someone else, ya
got three of ’em pointin’ right back at cha.’ 
When
it came time for the “Preferring of Charges” part, Jon Hunt
emphatically stated the Union is AGAINST it.  That it’s ILLEGAL and, as
was said in the first “Preferring of Charges” meeting, “she can sue us.”
SO, WHY AM I HERE AND WHY IS MY NAME ALL MUDDIED UP?!!! Chris
Day REFUSES comment.  (later on that).  I get THREE MINUTES WHICH GOT
STRETCHED TO FIVE.  People are turned around in their seats watching me,
trying to see if I LOOK EVIL.  Probably not hearing a word I’m
saying – just sitting there judging me.  Expecting me to say something
in five minutes that will make it all go away somehow.  Thinking to
themselves that they didn’t come here for this.  NO ONE actually
BLACKBALLS anymore – do they?!!!  A couple of ’em asked questions.
Lavern was the BEST part. She talked about how that action can IMPLODE a
Union from the inside out.  But – is anyone listening?
I
came loaded with notes and over $30 worth of copies to prove “it simply
ain’t true.  But I can’t follow the notes ’cause there just isn’t
enough time and the copies never made it to the audience.
Then comes Jeff Ackerson:  
“She did it to me too…”

What
did I do that upset him so much that he felt he needed to reprimand me
in a Union meeting?   After talking with him later, it appears he was
upset that I wrote a posting on my blog where I showed the same video as
above.  He felt I should have checked with him first. The topic had to
do with people who support and encourage abusers.
Ackerson
is an avid fan and supporter of Margulies and his Rantings Blog which
was proven through the series of e-mail posted below. And, as such he’s
heard the constant stream of the negative, abusive highly public and
slanderous bashings I’ve received over the last couple of years. He’s
heard the same message over and over again.  If Ackerson didn’t like or
agree with my post he could have contacted me either through blog
comments or through e-mail or phone, etc.  But instead, he (who is also
an Executive Board Officer for ATU) chose to hold off on his OUTBURST
until the Preferring of Charges meeting. So, what the fuck was that
all about? He used his Union position to ‘get back at me’ and then voted
“NO” I could’ve respected a ‘YES’ vote from him.  But now, I don’t know
who the hell  he is or what he stands for.  It was like – why bring it
up in the first place to a room packed with people who don’t understand
and there isn’t time to explain. It felt like he was purposely adding to
the negativity so the boys would film him – and THEY DID!!!  

 Because
of his outburst, he put himself in a position where he can’t represent
or vote or even ‘sit’ in meetings when my name comes up, which includes
accident appeals or E-Board meetings.  He has to be in a position to
represent the entire membership equally but he SINGLED ME OUT, I assume
because of his relationship with Margulies.  
(e-mails below more than suggest it)   The guys love their AL. He puts them on a You Tube and sings some bullshit praise and they get their 15 minutes.  Woo hoo!!!
Soooo,
I immediately try to rectify my part. He says he was upset because I
hadn’t contacted him BEFORE I put the posting up because he had specific
reasons for coming to Al’s defense. Civil Rights and Freedom of Speech.
But – you know – hate speech is not free speech.  And then you don’t
make excuses for him by saying he’s “not a threat” and his blog is
“information that’s useful.” because it’s not. Just the fact alone
that Margulies supports an admitted child molester is reason for
concern. Nevertheless, I left under the impression that all was
understood and it was over. NOT!!!

Weeks
later, I’m writing a blog about the ‘Preferring of Charges’ meeting I
had to again go through and the subsequent SCAM I discovered when Al and
Chris started posting private Union business on their blogs and blaming
me for it.  I contacted Jeff – as we agreed – to let him know I’d be
writing about my experience in the last meeting and will be including
his OUTBURST.  As previously agreed, I stated my intentions to let him
read it before posting. This is what I got in return:
Click image to zoom.
Thread starts at bottom.
I am BLACK
Jeff is RED
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

