ELLEN FOX SEEMS TO HATE EVERYBODY!

1.)  Text message I sent Jay after accepting his FaceBook invite.  Click image to enlarge.

2.) Jay’s FaceBook comments.  (sent via a friend)

MOST importantly, JAY KNEW FROM DAY ONE about the problems I was having with Al Margulies and Christopher Day.  He even acknowledged it by texting back, “I Understand”.  
‘Jay
then took my text, twisted my words and used it to get some sort of
pathetic attention for himself.’  The exact same methods used by
Margulies and Day.
THIS IS FACEBOOK. AN INTERNET SITE. NOT A TUPPERWARE PARTY OR A DANCE AT THE COTILLION, WHERE WE ALL GATHER IN PERSON.

I DON’T CARE WHO YOU ALL ‘FRIEND’. MY CONCERNS ARE MY PRIVACY! I DON’T WANT MY FB POSTS OR COMMENTS ENDING UP ON AL MARGULIES OR CHRIS DAY’S BLOG.  I COULDN’T HAVE BEEN MORE CLEAR IN THE TEXT TO JAY. SIMPLY PUT – YOU SHARE SOMETHING OF MINE – IT SHOWS UP ON THE WALL OF ALL OF YOUR ‘FRIENDS’. I WRITE A COMMENT TO YOUR POST AND IT SHOWS UP ON THE WALL OF ALL OF YOUR ‘FRIENDS’.
Jay
was my friend and confidant.  At one point he stepped in to ask if Chris
and I would agree to mediation.  I agreed if it was outside the Company
and asked that he be the mediator.  That was the level of trust I had
bequeathed unto him.   So, to see his remarks as they are written in the
screen shot was an unforeseen devastating blow.
Only on the internet folks, do you get the opportunity to see read who’s stabbing you in the back.
Two
years ago Margulies secretly recorded a private conversation between us
and published it on his blog.  He then used the recording throughout the
years to control me. When I objected he created over 25 video rants
over the years with serious slanderous and abusive hits against my
character – over and over and over again until his audience grew to
believe the message.  His audience consists largely of
co-workers, management  and people from the community who are
recognizing me while I’m driving a Bus or out shopping. People who glare
and on occasion spout off at me.  I’m someone they’ve never met or had
an actual conversation with.  As is the case with  abuse victims, I had
no voice until I created my own blog in defense of myself.  A blog in
which I reached out to other victims of Cyber Stalking.  Margulies
removed postings from my blog, posted them on his blog
while twisting my words and claiming victim. He and his followers often
made fun of me by making disparaging comments through his posts.  One
of his Blogger friends, Jeff Welch from Puget Sound called me a “bitch”
in one of Al’s postings and sent scathing, disheartening e-mail my way.
Chris
Day gave false witness accounts (supporting his life partner John
Olsen) to Human Resources about me.  Written up to HR seven (7) times by
Olsen.  Chris Day, according to Peggy Hanson (to me, Bruce Hansen and
Jon Hunt) reported me on a regular basis WHILE he was a Union Officer.  Chris
Day, brought me up on untrue and unsubstantiated charges to the entire
ATU 757 membership for the purpose of blackballing me from having Union
Representation. He partnered up with Margulies and  went after blood.
Chris Day literally went from table to table in the Bullpen during
working hours (in front of me) and with Sandra Guengerich at one point,
collecting signatures from co-workers and Supervisors, Station Agents,
etc. for the blackball petition.  Co-workers, not being provided with
accurate substantiated documents actually signed it have me blackballed
–  without ever having met me.  Not one of them asked me what it was
all about!  Day asked co-workers to “sign a petition for the Union” and
many of them did without reading what they were signing. Hundreds of
e-mails (which resources tell me he ‘borrowed’ from the
Black Caucus meetings as well as other similar type forums) were sent to
co-workers  filled with  slanderous attachments about me in which he
copied postings from my blog  – a blog filled with my feelings  –
where he twisted my words and later claimed ‘victim’.  He created an
atmosphere of fear and distrust in a place where Solidarity
was supposed to exist.  Co-workers are acting out on me and taking
sides against each other.  Co-workers getting in my face – showing
hostility to someone they’ve never once attempted to talk with.    And
now, Jay Frye adding more fuel to the fire.
To date, I have NEVER had a conversation with Chris Day or
John Olsen.  All acts of hatred against me including the fourteen who
signed petitions to have me blackballed were based solely on gossip,
rumors, assumptions and locked minds. 
The text was a
courtesy to Jay. At one point, after the blackball meeting, I went
through my Face Book ‘friends’ and de-friended nearly every one of ’em (without notification)
who were ‘friends’ with either Al M and/or Chris.  It wasn’t personal
by any means.   I kept a few ‘friends’ on after having conversations
with them about it but try not to comment on their posts.

BUT how in the hell can you tell these days who honors ‘trust’ particularly over the internet? Even a ‘friend’ of Jay’s sent me the screen shots. And Trimet DOES monitor FB.  Ask Jessica Bucciarelli what her FB role is on YOUR FB?!!!  

Khris
Alexander removed postings from my FaceBook where I wrote about
personal feelings and sent them on to Margulies to use against me in
Court.  Alan Eisenberg removed postings from my FaceBook and gave them
to Margulies to use in Court against me as well.  So, I am very careful.
My postings these days are refined to politics and music.  
 I also de-friended
those who pretended support but left me hangin’.  That part became
personal. You didn’t want to get involved? You assumed it was a
‘personality conflict’? The “Preferring of Charges” or the blackball
action of a member by a another member (Chris Day) is a blatant assault
against everyone and everything UNION. Remove my name from the equation.
They could pick you  next and do the same.  They’ll post your name up
in the Union box at every ATU property for blackballing.  What a sad
place they must be in to to go to that extreme.

 “If
we could read the secret history of our enemies, we should find in
each life sorrow and suffering enough to disarm any hostility”

— Henry Wadsworth Longfellow

I
don’t support Al M’s or Chris Days’s methods for resolving personal
conflicts. Blackballing someone you don’t like is so beyond my world of
comprehension that it makes my head hurt.
I don’t support the negative impact they’ve projected on to co-workers through their public blogs. Al M supports child abuser. I believe many of our problems with public perception is based on the Blog postings from both men.
I will not support anyone who supports and or encourages the abuse of another be it a child or an adult.

Posted publicly on BOTH blogs from Chris Day.  He calls me a piece of shit.

Chris
wrote this after the Union vote of 108 against, 3 for and 11 abstain.
Hardly 60%. Clearly a case of sour-grapes.  BTW, that number 122 was the
total number of members who showed up for ATU meetings from all
properties for the month of April.  That means 122 members out of a
total of 3.497 actually showed up for a Union meeting.  Time to get your
BRUCE HANSEN FOR PRESIDENT buttons and t’s on.  The light of a new day is fast approaching!
Many
of the comments I read on Jay’s posting were from people who simply
wanted to welcome and support him.  There are others, however…  The
ones who won’t read this past seeing my name because it’s easier to be a
part of the crowd then take a stand. Then there’s the woman (G-d help
me not post her name right here and now) who reported me to management
saying  I ran a red light one night nearly killing people walking in the
crosswalk.(LARGE FLASHING PEDESTRIAN – FIRE LANE LIGHTS) after the
Subway Shop East bound ON POWELL. Ruth pulled the data pack.  NO SUCH
THING HAPPENED. I asked Evelyn to hold off investigating for personal
reasons.  This Operator made it clear to me one night that she is a
friend of Al’s.  THAT’S 7th GRADE.  It should never have happened.

STOP HATING PEOPLE YOU DON’T KNOW!

STOP HATE

Part Two – Coming in two weeks:
 MALE DOMINATED, GOOD ‘OL BOY UNIONS and THE WOMEN WHO SUPPORT ‘EM!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

