ELLEN FOX SAYS MALE DOMINATED, GOOD ‘OL BOY UNIONS AND JAY FRYE

1.)  Text message I sent Jay after accepting his FaceBook invite.  Click image to enlarge.

2.) Jay’s FaceBook comments.  (sent via a friend)

MOST importantly, Jay knew when he wrote the post above about the on-going problems I was having with Al Margulies, Rantings of a Trimet Bus Driver Blog and Christopher Day, Going Back to True Union Values Blog. He texted back, “I Understand”.  
‘He took my text, twisted my words and used it to get some sort of pathetic attention for himself.’  The exact same methods used by Margulies and Day.
THIS IS FACEBOOK, NOT A TUPPERWARE PARTY OR A DANCE AT THE COTILLION. 

I DON’T CARE WHO YOU ALL ‘FRIEND’.  I CARE ONLY ABOUT MY PRIVACY WITHOUT RISKING IT END UP ON AL M’S OR CHRIS DAY’S BLOG. IT’S SIMPLE. YOU SHARE SOMETHING OF MINE AND IT SHOWS UP ON THEIR FACEBOOK.  

 

Jay was my friend and confidant.  At one point he stepped in to ask if Chris and I would agree to mediation.  I agreed if it was outside the Company and asked that he be the mediator.  That was the level of trust I had bequeathed unto him.   So, to see his remarks as they are written in the screen shot was an unforeseen devastating blow.
Only on the internet folks, do you get the opportunity to see read who’s stabbing you in the back.
Two years ago Margulies secretly recorded a private conversation between us and published it on his blog.  He then used the recording throughout the years to control me. When I objected he created over 25 video rants over the years with serious slanderous and abusive hits against my character – over and over and over again until his audience grew to believe the message.  His audience consists largely of co-workers, management  and people from the community who are recognizing me while I’m driving a Bus or out shopping. People who glare and on occasion spout off at me.  I’m someone they’ve never met or had an actual conversation with.  As is the case with  abuse victims, I had no voice until I created my own blog in defense of myself.  A blog in which I reached out to other victims of Cyber Stalking.  Margulies removed postings from my blog, posted them on his blog while twisting my words and claiming victim. He and his followers often made fun of me by making disparaging comments through his posts.  One of his Blogger friends, Jeff Welch from Puget Sound called me a “bitch” in one of Al’s postings and sent scathing, disheartening e-mail my way.
Chris Day gave false witness accounts (supporting his life partner John Olsen) to Human Resources about me.  Written up to HR seven (7) times by Olsen.  Chris Day, according to Peggy Hanson (to me, Bruce Hansen and Jon Hunt) reported me on a regular basis WHILE he was a Union Officer.  Chris Day, brought me up on untrue and unsubstantiated charges to the entire ATU 757 membership for the purpose of blackballing me from having Union Representation. He partnered up with Margulies and  went after blood.  Chris Day literally went from table to table in the Bullpen during working hours (in front of me) and with Sandra Guengerich at one point,  collecting signatures from co-workers and Supervisors, Station Agents, etc. for the blackball petition.  Co-workers, not being provided with accurate substantiated documents actually signed it have me blackballed  –  without ever having met me.  Not one of them asked me what it was all about!  Day asked co-workers to “sign a petition for the Union” and many of them did without reading what they were signing. Hundreds of e-mails (which resources tell me he ‘borrowed’ from the Black Caucus meetings as well as other similar type forums) were sent to co-workers  filled with  slanderous attachments about me in which he copied postings from my blog  – a blog filled with my feelings  – where he twisted my words and later claimed ‘victim’.  He created an atmosphere of fear and distrust in a place where Solidarity was supposed to exist.  Co-workers are acting out on me and taking sides against each other.  Co-workers getting in my face – showing hostility to someone they’ve never once attempted to talk with.    And now, Jay Frye adding more fuel to the fire.
To date, I have never had a conversation with Chris Day or John Olsen.  All acts of hatred against me including the fourteen who signed petitions to have me blackballed were based solely on gossip, rumors, assumptions and a locked in mindset. 
Khris Alexander removed postings from my FaceBook where I wrote about personal feelings and sent them on to Margulies to use against me in Court.  Alan Eisenberg removed postings from my FaceBook and gave them to Margulies to use in Court against me as well.
THIS IS FACEBOOK, NOT A TUPPERWARE PARTY OR A DANCE AT THE COTILLION. 

I DON’T CARE WHO YOU ALL ‘FRIEND’.  I CARE ONLY ABOUT MY PRIVACY WITHOUT RISKING IT END UP ON AL M’S OR CHRIS DAY’S BLOG. IT’S SIMPLE. YOU SHARE SOMETHING OF MINE AND IT SHOWS UP ON THEIR FACEBOOK.  

 

I notified Jay as a courtesy.  At one point, I went through my ‘friends’ list and de-friended nearly every one (without notification) who were ‘friends’ with either or both with the exception of a few whom I had personal conversations with and felt they were trustworthy.  HA!!!  BUT how in the hell do you know whose trustworthy?  I thought Alan was. I thought Al was and I thought Jay was.   Those remaining –  I try not to comment on their posts unless it’s a like or dislike.  And, I de-friended all of ’em who pretended support but left me hangin’.  That part became personal.
I don’t approve of Al M’s or Chris Days’s methods for resolving personal conflict. Blackballing someone you don’t like is so beyond my world of comprehension that it makes my head hurt.
I don’t approve of the negative they’ve projected against co-workers, publicly. Al M supports child abuser. I believe many of our problems with public perception is based on the Blog postings from both men.
I do not support anyone who supports and or encourages the abuse of another be it a child or an adult.
Posted publicly on BOTH blogs from Chris Day.
Many of the comments I read on Jay’s posting were from people who simply wanted to welcome and support him.  There are others, however…  The ones who won’t read this past seeing my name because it’s easier to be a part of the crowd then take a stand. Then there’s the woman (G-d help me not post her name right here and now) who reported me to management saying  I ran a red light one night nearly killing people walking in the crosswalk.(LARGE FLASHING PEDESTRIAN – FIRE LANE LIGHTS) after the Subway Shop East bound ON POWELL. Ruth pulled the data pack.  NO SUCH THING HAPPENED. I asked Evelyn to hold off investigating for personal reasons.  This Operator made it clear to me one night that she is a friend of Al’s.  THAT’ 7th GRADE.  It should never have happened

STOP HATING PEOPLE YOU DON’T KNOW! 

Part Two – Coming in two weeks:
 MALE DOMINATED, GOOD ‘OL BOY UNIONS and THE WOMEN WHO SUPPORT ‘EM!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

